IGP Punjab transfers 4 Lahore police officers  

LAHORE: Inspector Basic of Police (IGP) Punjab on Thursday transferred 4 police officers throughout a police reshuffle within the provincial capital Lahore, ARY NEWS reported.

In line with particulars, Mohammad Kamran was appointed Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) Chuhang Lahore. A sub-divisional police officer (SDPO) of Chuhang Fakhar Bashir Raja was appointed SDPO Sarwar Street.

Muhammad Tauseef was posted as SDPO of one other space of town. Syed Mustehsan Ali Shah was appointed as DSP Crime Investigation Authority (CIA).

In November 2019, Punjab police on Friday witnessed a serious reshuffle, two days after the brand new Inspector Basic of Police (IGP) Punjab Shoaib Dastagir assumed his cost.

A notification issued from the provincial authorities confirmed a complete of 19 district law enforcement officials (DPOs) and different high officers in regulation implementing authorities’ hierarchy transferred within the newest reshuffle.

The modifications embrace appointment of police official Omar Saeed Malik, who was awaiting posting,  as District Police Officer (DPO) Okara whereas the outgoing DPO Okara Jahanzaib Nazir posted as Battalion Commander 7, PC Lahore.

Extra Inspector Basic (AIG) Admin and Safety Central Police Workplace (CPO) Lahore Muhammad Mohsin Raza was posted as DPO Jhang, changing the outgoing DPO Attaur Rehman, who was directed to imagine cost of his new posting as SP Investigation Department Punjab, Lahore.

The outgoing Superintendent of Police (SP) Investigation Quddus Baig was appointed as DPO Bahawalnagar, changing Anwar Khetran, who would assume new cost of AIG Admin and Safety CPO Punjab Lahore.

Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) Investigation Faisalabad Nadeem Abbas was posted as DPO Muzzafargarh, changing Sadiq Ali, who would take cost as SSP Telecommunicating Punjab Lahore.



picture supply

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply