PS5 game reveals live streaming: how to watch The Future of Gaming| Instant News


Want to know how to watch PS5 game revealed the event, called Sony The Future of Gaming? You can watch the live broadcast below – where Sony will finally reveal the PS5 game to the world, giving us our first glance PS5 software that enters the system.

PS5 game revealed live streaming took place on June 11 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST The Future of Gaming will last more than an hour, it has been confirmed. It is likely that we will see some PS5 gameplay in action, but Sony only calls this ‘first look’, and hasn’t used the word ‘gameplay’ to describe the Future of Gaming event so far.





image source

to request modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]