Khairpur PS-30 candidates prepared themselves for the by-elections

Because the by-election date approaches, candidates for Khairpur’s PS-30 seat gear up for an electoral battle.

There are 156,127 registered votes within the constituency — 87,059 males and 69,068 girls.

A complete of 125 polling stations will likely be arrange, with 33 polling stations for males, 32 for girls and 59 blended stations.

Through the July 25 elections, PPP’s Pir Fazal Ali Shah Jilani gained the seat with 39,091 votes however as a result of he gained each seats he contested, he selected to surrender the PS-30 seat. The PPP is now fielding his youthful brother, Ahmed Raza Shah Jilani, for the election.

Within the July 25 election, the GDA’s Ghulam Rasool Sehto received 22,570 votes. This time the GDA is fielding Pir Muharram Ali Shah Bukhari.

The TLP is fielding Syed Safdar Ali Shah. Unbiased candidate Syed Syed Mitha Shah Jilani can also be contesting.



Show More

Leave a Reply

Translate »