Australia v New Zealand’s fifth International T20 | Instant News

Australia has chosen to perform at the 5th T20I in Wellington.

Can they come from 2-0 down to win a decisive tie?

Here are the teams:

New Zealand Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

Australia Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Josh Philippe, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Riley Meredith

image source

to request modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]