PTI constitutes central finance board after chairman’s approval

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has constituted its Central Finance Board (CFB) after formal approval of the get together’s chairman Imran Khan.

A notification has been launched concerning the institution of a seven-member finance board which contains seven members together with Naeemul Haque, Sardar Azhar Tariq Khan (Secretary Finance), Arshad Dad (Secretary Common), Siraj Ahmad (Monetary Advisor), Atif Khan, Naseem-ur-Rehman and Jamal Ansari.

In line with the notification, the newest resolution was made below the get together’s structure after session with its chairman Imran Khan and PTI’s chief organiser Saifullah Niazi.

PTI central finance board notification

Learn Extra: PTI dissolves all of its sub-organisations, posts throughout Pakistan

Earlier, the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) had dissolved all of its sub-organisation, positions and sections throughout the nation following a notification launched on June 2.

The notification was taken into impact instantly for all workplace bearers besides few of high positions together with Chairman Imran Khan and Vice Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Chief Organiser Saifullah Khan Niazi, Secretary Data Omar Sarfaraz Cheema, Secretary Finance Sardar Azhar Tariq Khan, Secretary Common Arshad Dad and Secretary Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) Abdullah Riar.

The most recent transfer was apparently taken in gentle of PTI’s reorganisation course of promised by the upper management after successful basic elections.



picture supply

Leave a Reply

Back to top button