Punjab’s 11 police officers transferred

LAHORE: Inspector Normal Police (IGP) of Punjab Arif Nawaz issued a notification ordering transfers and appointments of 11 cops. 

In response to particulars, Muzaffargarh’s Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) of Organized Crime, Rehan Rasool, has been appointed as Assistant Deputy Inspector Normal (ADIG) Dera Ghazi Khan, whereas incumbent ADIG of DG Khan Farooq Ahmed has been given the cost of DSP of authorized division of DG Khan.

DSP Mansoor Naji has been named as DIG Site visitors Punjab and DSP Saleem Haider Shah has been given the place of DSP Organized Crime Sheikhupura.

As per the notification, DSP Muhammad Afsar might be DSP Organized Crime Rawalpindi and DSP Aijaz Hussain Shah might be DSP of VVIP Safety.

DSP Ghazanfar Abbas is appointed as DSP Mian Channu whereas DSP Muhammed Ashraf will serve Further Inspector Normal of Particular department.

In the meantime, DSP Razakar Hussain Shah is appointed as DSP Safety of Governor Home amongst different officers.




picture supply

le = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

free web hosting site

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker