Tag Archives: Seaside CC vs Linkoping CC Dream11 Team – Check out My Dream11 Team

30 PM IS Friday, July 17th | Instant News

Dream11 Team’s instructions

SSD vs LKP ECS T10 Gothenburg: Captain and Deputy Captain, Fantasy CC Cricket Tip Fantasy vs. CC Knockout Linkoping match in Kviberg at 13:30 IST Friday 17 July: Also read – Instructions JKP vs WZC Dream11 Instructions, ECS T10 Gothenburg: Captain and Deputy Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tip Jonkoping CA vs Watan Zalmi CC Knockout match at Kviberg at 15:30 IST Friday 17 July

The Gothenburg Dream11 European Cricket Series is the latest tournament in the ECS that is taking place in Sweden. This is the second event held in Sweden after the Stockholm series. Seven teams will take part during the five-day affair with Friday being the final day. The league starts on July 13 and will end on July 17 when the semifinals, third place playoffs and grand finale will be played. The seven participating teams are Almhult CC, Jonkoping CA, Hisingen CC, Watan Zalmi CC, Seaside CC, Kristianstad CC and Linkoping CC. Also read – LKP vs SSD Dream11, Team Guidance, ECS T10 Gothenburg: Captain and Deputy Captain, Fantasy Cricking Tips Linkoping CC vs Seaside CC Match 21 at Kviberg at 10:30 PM Thursday 16 July

All matches will be played at Kviberg in Gothenburg. Also read – LKP vs JKP Dream11 Instructions, ECS T10 Gothenburg: Captain and Deputy Captain, Fantasy Cricket Tips for Linkoping CC vs Jonkoping CA Match 20 in Kviberg at 20:30 IST Thursday July 16

Throw: The pitch between Linkoping CC and Seaside CC will take place at 13:00 (IST).

Time: 1:30 p.m.

Location: Kviberg

SSD vs LKP My Dream11 Team

Zawwar Hussain (captain), Muhammad Musab (deputy captain), Umair Chaudary, Adeel Asghar, Muhammad Moeez, Aditya Arora, Muhammad Arshad, Usman Sarwar, Mokhtar Ghulami, Saad Khan, Zahoor Sabir

LKP vs SSD Team

Seaside CC: Aditya Arora, Ashiq Hussain, Imam Shaik, Usman Sarwar, Umair Chaudary, Mokhtar Ghulami, Zahoor Sabir, Arfan Arif, Ammar Zafar, Shivakumar Gangannavar, Harinder Koranga, Shreyas Murthy, Rubal Pathak, Ibrahim Khan, Zawwar Hqain Babar

Linkoping CC: Muhammad Moeez, Ankit Naik, Adeel Asghar, Puneeth Ballakuray, Bhushan Patil, Muhammad Arshad, Imran Khan, Saad Khan, Muhammad Musab, Rana Naveed, Sibbir Siddique, Adeel Shah, Aamir Mushtaq, Muhammad Atif, Kishore Srinivas

See Dream11 Prediction / Dream11 Team LKP / SSD Dream11 Team / Linkoping CC Dream11 Team / Seaside CC Dream11 Team / Dream11 Teacher Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more / Knockout Match 1


image source