Reminder: The “Big” Pokémon Project that Will Be Revealed in Pokemon Presents Livestream Tomorrow | Instant News


As ridiculed at Pokémon Presents live streaming last week, the second showcase will air tomorrow, June 24th. Just like last time, it will be around 11 minutes.

At the end of last week’s performance, The Pokémon Company president Tsunekazu Ishihara teased a ‘big project’ to be launched in the second presentation. The stream is now and ready to be seen on YouTube (you can look at it above, if you want to wait), and we are only less than 24 hours to see what Pokémon has for us.

You might have noticed that Pokemon fans have begun to speculate about what the announcement was, with many believers it can be a new one Let’s go style game set in the Johto region.

Be sure to check back tomorrow with us at 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST / 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT to watch the show live, and tell us what you expect with the comments below.

.



image source

to request modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]