TOPEKA, Kan. (WIBW) – Kansas Department of Health and Environment says Alabama, Arkansas and South Carolina are no longer on the state’s travel quarantine list, according to KDHE, the three were suppressed based on new case rates by population size. has also changed international travel restrictions to include only countries with a CDC Level 3 Travel Health Notice and entry restrictions to the United States, as well as Bahrain and French Guiana. A complete list is available on the CDC Back-to-School Directives and Protocols website.The travel quarantine list includes: Florida June 29 or after June 17 or after June 17. I traveled on a cruise ship or river cruise on March 15 or after. International trips to Bahrain or French Guiana on July 14 or after. International travel on or after July 14 to countries with a CDC Level 3 travel health advisory, including China, Iran, the European Schengen Area, the United Kingdom, the Republic of Ireland, and Brazil . International travelers must follow CDC guidelines and protocols. “Unfortunately, the number of Kansas is increasing dramatically and our cases by population base have approached, even surpassing the states we had on our list,” said Dr. Lee Norman. Those who have traveled to these regions are invited to contact their local health department for advice on the length of quarantine. Copyright 2020 WIBW. All rights reserved. .

image source

to request modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]