Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea: How to Watch / Live Streaming | Instant News


Chelsea will seek to progress to the next round of the Carabao Cup on Tuesday when they face Jose Mourinho’s Tottenham in the fourth round in north London.

Frank Lampard’s men traveled across the capital in a thrilling 3-3 draw which saw the Blues come from three goals down to claim a point.

Meanwhile, Spurs were denied all three points in the closing stages against Newcastle United on Sunday after Callum Wilson converted from the penalty spot deep in extra time.

Here are all the details you need to watch for Tottenham Hotspur versus Chelsea on Tuesday 29 September:

———-

Kick-off time

great Britain

Kick-off will begin at 19:45 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern Time: 2:45 pm EST

Pacific Time: 11:45 am PST

———-

How to Watch

For UK fans, the game will be broadcast live on Sky Sports and via the Sky Go app.

US customers can view Premier League matches live ESPN+.

———-

Referee: Lee Mason

Complete list of officials here.

———-

Who do you think will win the cup match – Spurs or Chelsea? Tell us your prediction.

———-

Follow Absolute Chelsea on: Indonesia | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube





image source

to request modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]